Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Gateway to the Northland

Parks Commission

The Parks Commission serves as an advisory board to the City in planning for park facilities and activities.  Its members serve three year terms and are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council.

The Parks Commission meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Current Parks Commission Members are:

Matt Follmuth
Josh Dehart
Lynn Galice
Cory Grenieger
Cindy Biederman, Secretary
Dan Meyer, Chair
Joe Wildman



Your Home on the Rum River